Customer Reviews

Bryan College Station Pool Owners Love Sunshine Fun Pools

Sunshine Fun Pools is dedicated to 100-percent customer satisfaction. Whether we’re designing your entire backyard or providing quality pool service and maintenance, we take pride in providing all of your pool and spa care needs. Please take a few minutes to browse through our testimonials to see what some of our customers have said about their previous experience with Sunshine Fun Pools.

Jan 31, 2017,
Construction scheduling needs a little attention

Jan 19, 2017,
Did an excellent job. Can't recommend enough.

Jan 19, 2017,
We love our pool...very happy with how it turned out and we are looking forward to enjoying it for many years to come!!

Nov 1, 2016,
We love our pool! The team listened to and addressed any concerns we had throughout the process. They were great to work with and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with their service and product.

Oct 27, 2016,
Marcus came out and designed the pool to fit our yard perfectly. The pool was built on schedule and once completed, there has been follow ups. There was a lot of information during pool school to help us learn to maintain it. The pool looks fantastic.

Oct 21, 2016,
We have a beautiful pool, the staff were very friendly. Pete Scott was very instrumental for us making the decision to go with Sunshinefun pools. Michael and Marcus was a pleasure through The whole process.

Aug 29, 2016,
At times the company as a whole is a bit disorganized, seems to be lots of moving parts and at time communication fails. Both as a company and to the customer. However the pool was completed when promised despite a very big weather set back.

Aug 16, 2016,
Our situation may have been unique seeing that we were on a very tight time schedule and Sunshine did a great job of getting it done. We did have some issues which is understandable seeing they were moving fast but needed to be right. All of the issues did eventually get fixed but my biggest frustration was the communication. I felt I had to get frustrated to get answers of who was doing what and when, to fix the issues. I would of also liked a simple booklet with pictures to show setting of the vales for the different uses hot tub, cleaning, and schedule of cleaning filters. Also include the best practice of how to add the different chemicals.

Jun 21, 2016,
Pool is wonderful and staff was always friendly. Communication between staff and workers was not the best nor was it between staff/workers and us. Justin with Sargent Rock our rock layer was excellent. In the end everything was great and the few communication Hiccups were ironed out correctly. Would use again and also refer friends which we alresdy have done.

May 13, 2016,
I am overall satisfied with the service.There are some minor improvements the building team cloud make: for example, please shut off the door of the yard fence when the team leave. also, photos of the actual color of the swimming pool will be helpful.

May 13, 2016,
Building was a great experience. We got a good idea in advance what to expect about the process. Everyone was very responsive to our questions and to making sure that we were happy as we went along. Our new pool is beautiful and our whole family really loves it!

May 12, 2016,
Through this entire process everyone we came into contact with were great at their jobs! I will & would recomend this company in the future! A very professional company! I love the fact the owner is so involved! Everything promised was delivered!

May 11, 2016,
The only complaint I have was the painting of the decking. It had to be done 3 times.

Apr 12, 2016,
Quality of work was awesome. The only draw back with Sunshine Fun Pools would be better communication on day to day work and questions.

Apr 4, 2016,
We were very happy with the service and the final project. The only thing I can think of that could be improved is the communication of the various stages of the project. Sometimes we didn't know what the next step was and/or when it would happen.

Mar 8, 2016,
Thank you for your professional approach and friendly service.

Feb 20, 2016,
Everyone we worked with was very professional, respectful, and did an exceptional job on our pool.

Feb 19, 2016,
Everyone we worked with was very professional, respectful, and did an exceptional job on our pool.

Jan 19, 2016,
Marcus did a great job with the design, its exactly what we were looking for. Still waiting for the final punch list items to be completed.

Dec 23, 2015,
The pool design and construction was very good. Communication with us on the scheduling of the work crews was your weak point.

Dec 5, 2015,
The finished product was worth the wait. Thank you

Dec 3, 2015,
WE LOVE OUR POOL & IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE IN THE BUILDING PROCESS.

Dec 1, 2015,
We are very pleased with our pool and hot tub that were designed and built by Sunshine Fun Pools. I would definitely recommend to all family and friends.

Nov 30, 2015,
Love your staff. Very responsive and always timely and professional.

Nov 30, 2015,
Sunshine Fun made the entire process of putting in a pool easy! They do a great job taking care of our weekly cleaning and pool care.

Nov 27, 2015,
my family very happy about the design,and all work is very good.

26 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

979-690-3343

Need a quote?

Please fill out the form below and a representative will be in touch.